Autumn Term 2020
Inset Days:
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020 (excluding Year 3)
Friday 27th November 2020
 
Year 3 start of term: Friday 4th September
Rest of school: Monday 7th September
Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
End of term: Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term 2021
Inset Days:
Monday 4th January 2021
Start of term: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term 2021
Inset Days:
Friday 28th May 2021
Start of term: Monday 19th April 2021
Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends: Friday 23rd July 2021
Term Dates

Admin Officer : Lou Gubby

Headteacher : Chris James

SENCO : Vicky Lodder
 

Telephone: 01420 472145
E-mail: admin@bordon-junior.hants.sch.uk

Bordon Junior School,

Budds Lane, Bordon
Hampshire, 

GU35 0JB

Untitled-1.jpg