Summer Term 2021
Inset Days: Friday 28th May 2021

Start of term: Monday 19th April 2021
Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends: Friday 23rd July 2021

Autumn Term 2021
Inset Days: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September and Friday 26th November
Start of term: Monday 6th September
Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Last day of term: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022
Inset Days: Tuesday 4th January and Friday 27th May 2022
Start of term: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Last day of term: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term:
Inset days: Friday 27th May 2022
Start of term: Monday 25th April 2022
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day of term: Friday 22nd July 2022

 
Term Dates